APPENDIX 4

APPOINTMENT OF REGULATORY AND OVERSIGHT, OTHER PANELS/COMMITTEES/BOARDS AND ADVISORY GROUPS – 2021-2022

Audit and Risk Committee (8)

Cllr Harmen Banger Cllr Mary Bateman Cllr Philip Bateman MBE Cllr Alan Butt (Chair) Cllr Craig Collingswood Cllr Andrew McNeil Cllr Clare Simm Cllr Jonathan Yardley (Vice-Chair)

Licensing Committee (12) Statutory and Regulatory Committee

Cllr Wendy Dalton Cllr Keith Inston Cllr Jaspreet Jaspal Cllr Rashpal Kaur (Vice-Chair)* Cllr Lynne Moran Cllr Anwen Muston

Cllr Phil Page (Chair)* Cllr Rita Potter Cllr Andrew Randle Cllr Zee Russell Cllr Mak Singh Cllr Ellis Turrell

Cllr Ellis Turrell

*(Denotes Chair of Sub-committee)

Licensing Sub-committee (3)

Chair of Licensing Committee (Councillor Phil Page) Vice-chair of Licensing Committee (Councillor Rashpal Kaur)

(or nominees)

Planning Committee (12)

Cllr Olivia Birch Cllr Alan Butt Cllr Jasbinder Dehar Cllr Celia Hibbert Cllr Keith Inston (Chair) Cllr Rashpal Kaur Cllr Asha Mattu Cllr Anwen Muston (Vice-Chair) Cllr Phil Page Cllr Andrew Randle Cllr Wendy Thompson Cllr Johnathan Yardley

Planning (Urgent Matters) Sub-committee (3)

Cllr Keith Inston (Chair) Cllr Jonathan Yardley Cllr Anwen Muston (Vice-Chair)

(or nominees)

Pensions Committee (10)

Cllr Olivia Birch Cllr Craig Collingswood (Vice-Chair) Cllr Jasbinder Dehar Cllr Keith Inston Cllr Milkinder Jaspal (Chair) Cllr Phil Page Cllr Andrew Randle Cllr Clare Simm Cllr Paul Singh Cllr Tersaim Singh

Local Pensions Board (2)

1 John Reynolds (employer representative)

Cllr Rupinderjit Kaur (member representative)

(Note: Local Pensions Board members should not be members of the Pensions Committee)

Governance and Ethics Committee (10)

Cllr Simon Bennett Cllr Paul Birch Cllr Johnathan Crofts (Vice-Chair) Cllr Claire Darke Cllr Celia Hibbert Cllr Rita Potter Cllr John Reynolds Cllr Sandra Samuels Cllr Tersaim Singh (Chair) Cllr Wendy Thompson

(or nominees)

Corporate Parenting Board (10)

s

Cllr Asha Mattu Cllr Rita Potter Cllr Mak Singh Cllr Udey Singh Cllr Paul Sweet

Councillor Development and Information Technology Advisory Group (7)

Cllr Simon Bennett Cllr Claire Darke Cllr Jaspreet Jaspal (Chair) Cllr Rashpal Kaur Cllr Sandra Samuels Cllr Sue Roberts Cllr Wendy Thompson

Councillor Champion

Councillor Development Cllr Jaspreet Jaspal and Information Technology

Equalities Advisory Group (8)

Cllr Alan Butt Cllr Celia Hibbert Cllr Sohail Khan Cllr Asha Mattu (Chair) Cllr Anwen Muston Cllr Andrew Randle Cllr Clare Simm Cllr Sandra Samuels

Councillor Champion

Equalities Cllr Asha Mattu

Climate Change Advisory Group (7)

Cllr Paul Birch Cllr Alan Butt Cllr Adam Collinge Cllr Jasbinder Dehar Cllr Christopher Haynes Cllr Barbara McGarrity (Chair) Cllr Tersaim Singh

Councillor Champion

Climate Change

Cllr Barbara McGarrity

Capital Projects Member Reference Group

Cabinet Member for City Econom (CIIr) Cabinet Member for City Assets a Housing (CIIr) Cabinet Member for Resources (CIIr)	Cllr Jacqueline Sweetman
	2 vacancies (Conservative)
Councillor Champions:	
Wolverhampton for Everyone	Cllr Gillian Wildman
Disital Innevetien	

Digital Innovation

Cllr Qaiser Azeem